Pantry Inventory

It’s the end of the year and inventories are happening everywhere, so why not in the pantry?  Here’s my next step for the three month pantry challenge.

Step Three – I go through my list of ingredients, check off what I already have in the pantry and make a list for the grocery store.

The first time I challenged myself to living out of the pantry for three months it took many months to accumulate the items on the grocery store list.  This time, because I’ve been trying to rotate items in and out of the pantry, it will not be as costly.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 321 other followers