Still Tasty iphone App

Just when I think I could give up my iphone, along comes an app like Still Tasty.  Leftovers are not a problem anymore.  I just enter the meal, date, and storage location (refrigerator or freezer)  and Still Tasty will alert me when it’s going to expire.  Setting up alerts for items in the pantry is easy and I can probably pay my cell phone bill with savings from food that would have been wasted.

2 Comments on “Still Tasty iphone App”

  1. Konnie says:

    What a great idea! Where does one find all these fantasitc aps?


Leave a Reply

