Chips and Salsa For The Sweet Tooth

I love it when a busy week ends with something really yummy!  I got this recipe from Konnie’s food blog.  I especially liked baking instead of frying the chips and since my mint garden is flourishing,  I added 1/4 cup of chopped, fresh apple-mint to the salsa.

One Comment on “Chips and Salsa For The Sweet Tooth”

  1. Konnie says:

    before i saw that it was from my blog, i thought to myself, wow, that looks good. and i already know it is good. of course, your presentation is a little bit better than mine, but the end result is the same.


Leave a Reply

